what you really want

what would you do, if december 21 this year would really be the last day for us? if it was for sure.

quit your job? pack your backpack? go abroad? surf those waves you always wanted to? ask all people you have hurt in your life for forgiveness? tell the person who crosses your mind every day that you love him? make a baby just to know how it feels?

I would. but what am I supposed to do on december 22…?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “what you really want

  1. Enjoy every last moment, dont limit myself. Do anything I want to do, one day at a time. :)

  2. perhaps we shouldn’t wait until the last day to start doing what we really want…

  3. wildriverchild

    If the last day comes, I will just go out and observe the end of this world, it should be the greatest show of all times. The place where I want to finish my days is a piece of Nature, without any people around.
    And. I’m ready.

  4. I don’t really believe in the end of the world as we know it. this one is more about how long will I wait to do the things I really want to do. and then also, how much manipulation is destiny going to bear without letting me down. savlanut ze me’od chashuv – you know, it’s very important to be patient. that’s what life is telling me all the time and I’m still on edge too often.

  5. wildriverchild

    I don’t believe in it as well. But honestly it would be interesting to observe and take a set of photos!))

    and thank you for this post and comments – you made me think.

  6. I’m glad to hear that. 10x for stopping by :)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

